Cps

welcome to planet

Chilli

chilli pro scooter

stands for absolute passion for stunt scootering and 100% support for the sport. We founded Chilli in 2010 with the goal of developing a high-end stunt scooter lineup for all ages and skill levels. From children’s stunt scooters to professional stunt scooters, everything is there. To this day, research, development, testing and design is spent day in, day out to build always better and better stunt scooters.

To help you to find your perfect scooter, we have divided Chilli into different chapters, which make orientation in the scooter jungle much easier. From the youngsters for the little experts to the all-stars, which are suitable for all levels, to the Riders Choice. Scooter from the riders for the riders. Genuine professional material – made by Chilli.

You can buy our best-selling models, such as the Chilli Reaper, the Chilli 5000 or the Chilli 3000, in our country-specific online shops and get it delivered conveniently to your home. Of course, there is still a telephone consultation and excellent customer service on top.

HAVE A LOOK

chilli riders

They life for the sport. They drive for Chilli. They belong to the best.
Our Pro and Flow Riders. Team Chilli. Support them.

chilli chapter

To keep the overview and make it more comfotable to you, we decided to divide our scooters into different chapters. Something for everyone. Only the best Chilli material.

Youngster

For the beginners.

allstar

For beginners and pros.

Riders Choice

From the riders. To the riders.

%

PASSION FOR THE SPORT

%

BEST MATERIAL

%

Chilli

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies, um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit zu verbessern. Mit der weiteren Verwendung stimmst du dem zu.

cps

welcome to planet

chilli 

chilli pro scooter

steht für absolute Passion für das Stunt Scootering und 100% Support für den Sport. Wir haben Chilli im Jahre 2010 mit dem Ziel gegründet, ein High-End Stunt Scooter Lineup für jedes Alter und jeden Könnerlevel zu entwickeln. Vom Kinder Stunt Scooter bis hin zum Profi Stunt Scooter ist alles dabei. Bis heute forschen, entwickeln, testen und designen wird tagein, tagaus um immer bessere Stunt Scooter zu bauen.

Um euch dabei zu helfen den perfekten Scooter für zu finden, haben wir Chilli in verschiedene Chapter unterteilt, die die Orientierung im Scooter Dschungel sehr viel leichter machen. Von den Youngstern für die kleinen Könner über die Allstars, welche für alle Level geeignet sind bis hin zu den Riders Choice. Scooter von den Ridern für die Rider. Echtes Profimaterial – made by Chilli. 

Unsere Bestseller Modelle, wie z.B. den Chilli Reaper, den Chilli 5000 oder den Chilli 3000, könnt ihr  in unseren Länderspezifischen Online-Shops kaufen und bekommt ihn ganz bequem nach Hause geliefert. Eine telefonische Beratung und ausgezeichneten Kundenservice gibt es natürlich noch on top.

HAVE A LOOK

chilli riders

Sie leben für den Sport. Sie fahren für Chilli. Sie gehören zu den Besten.
Unsere Pro und Flow Riders. Team Chilli. Supporte sie.

chilli chapter

Um es für Dich einfacher zu machen und den Überblick zu behalten, haben wir unsere Scooter in verschiedene Chapter unterteilt. Für jeden etwas dabei und für jeden nur das Beste Chilli-Material.

Youngster

 

Für alle Beginner.

allstar

 

Für Beginner und Pros.

Riders Choice

 

Von den Ridern. Für die Rider.

%

PASSION FOR THE SPORT

%

BEST MATERIAL

%

CHILLI

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies, um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit zu verbessern. Mit der weiteren Verwendung stimmst du dem zu.